Companions

IMG_1633

Over the next several months I will have the challenge of finding subjects to capture. I am a fan of green and blooming things and those things that it brings but with the lack of that as subject matter I must adapt. The S3 is a very good camera but one of its weakness is its low-light abilities, or maybe it is my lack of knowledge of how to use it in low-light. Over the next several weeks I will be looking at ways to work with the light I have while searching for the limit of the camera’s ability while growing my own.

Leave a Reply

